Executive Office

 

Jenn
Johnson

President and Executive Board Chair

Compton Union Building (CUB) Room 308C
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-9545
presgpsa@wsu.edu
Office Hrs: TBD*

Samantha Edgerton

Executive Vice President and Budget Chair

Compton Union Building (CUB) Room 308B
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-2189
vpgpsa@wsu.edu
Office Hrs: TBD*

James
Dalton

VP of Legislative Affairs and Legislative Affairs Chair

Compton Union Building (CUB) Room 308A
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-2645
gpsa.vpla@wsu.edu
Office Hrs: TBD*

    
*Executive officers might have scheduled meetings during their office hours. To ensure availability, please consider scheduling an appointment by emailing them.

    

Executive Board

 

Mikala
Meize

Internal Affairs Chair
gpsa.internal@wsu.edu
  
College Representative
College of Communication  

     
Office Hrs
 
TBD

Anika VanDeen

PDI Chair
gpsa.pd@wsu.edu
  
College Representative
Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture

Office Hrs
TBD

Rachel
Wong

Programming Chair
gpsa.programming
@wsu.edu
College Representative
College of Education

    

Office Hrs
TBD

Arian Karimitar

Grants Chair
gpsa.grants@wsu.edu
   
College Representative
College of Arts and Sciences
        

Office Hrs
TBD

      

Anastasia 

Vishnevskaya

University and Student Affairs Chair
gpsa.university@wsu.edu

College Representative
At-Large representing the Graduate School

Office Hrs
TBD
  
      
  

Adnan 

Mohamed

Communications
Chair

gpsa.communications
@wsu.edu

College Representative
At-Large representing CAHNRS

Office Hrs
TBD

Rabayet Sadnan

Awards & Scholarship Chair
gpsa.scholarships
@wsu.edu

College Representative
College of Business

     
Office Hrs
TBD

     

VACANT

Community Affairs
Chair

gpsa.community
@wsu.edu

College Representative
College of Veterinary Medicine

Office Hrs
TBD

 

      

Advisors

 

Brian Shuffield

Brian Shuffield

Executive Director,
Student Involvement

Compton Union Building (CUB) Room 320
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-3138
shuffield@wsu.edu

Lisa Gloss

Lisa Gloss

Dean of the Graduate School

Graduate School
324 French Administration Building
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-6412
lmgloss@wsu.edu

      

Office Staff

 

Edna

Edna Mutonga

Office Assistant

gpsa.mainoffice@wsu.edu

Paolo

Paolo Miguel Macariola

Office Assistant

gpsa.mainoffice@wsu.edu

      

Senators  

      

College Department  Name Email GPSA Committee
Business Business Gurdeep Singh Raina  gurdeepsingh.raina@wsu.edu Budget  
Business Business Mengjiao (Rebecca) He  mengjiao.he@wsu.edu Programming  
CAHNRS Research and Extension Centers Alexa McDaniel alexa.mcdaniel@wsu.edu Community Affairs 
CAHNRS Apparel, Merc, Design, Textile Anastasia Frattali  anastasia.frattali@wsu.edu Scholarships & Awards 
CAHNRS Economic Sciences Ashutosh Kumar  ashutosh.kumar@wsu.edu Programming 
CAHNRS Biological Systems Engineering Behnaz Molaei  behnaz.molaei@wsu.edu Communications
CAHNRS Crop and Soil Sciences   Karansher Sandhu k.sandhu@wsu.edu Travel Grants 
CAHNRS Food Science Kory Anderson  kory.anderson@wsu.edu Scholarships & Awards 
CAHNRS Environment Mark Batcheler  mark.batcheler@wsu.edu PDI
CAHNRS Entomology Mohsin Noor mohsin.noor@wsu.edu Scholarships & Awards 
CAHNRS Entomology Stephen Onayemi stephen.onayemi@wsu.edu  
CAHNRS Plant Pathology Ninh Khuu ninh.khuu@wsu.edu Budget
CAHNRS Human Development Olabisi Adesanya olabisi.adesanya@wsu.edu Programming 
CAHNRS School of Economic Sciences Reetwika Basu reetwika.basu@wsu.edu Communications 
CAHNRS Animal Sciences Xin Xin xin.xin@wsu.edu PDI
CAHNRS Horticulture Zara York zara.york@wsu.edu Legislative Affairs 
CAS Politics Abbas Mammadov  abbas.mammadov@wsu.edu Scholarships & Awards
CAS Criminal Justice & Criminology Angelo Brown angelo.brown@wsu.edu Travel Grants 
CAS Fine Arts Arpita Sinha arpita.sinha@wsu.edu Communications 
CAS Anthropology Beatrice Caffe  beatrice.caffe@wsu.edu University Affairs 
CAS Environment Bernardo Traversari bernardo.traversari@wsu.edu PDI
CAS Mathematics and Statistics Jordan Culp  jordan.culp@wsu.edu Budget 
CAS English Kathryn Manis kathryn.manis@wsu.edu Community Affairs 
CAS Psychology Kelsey “Reanne” Cunningham  reanne.cunningham@wsu.edu Legislative Affairs 
CAS History Sam Fleischer sam.fleischer@wsu.edu Communications 
CAS Sociology Sandte Stanley sandte.stanley@wsu.edu Legislative Affairs 
CAS Music Seyednasir Haghighibardineh s.haghighibardineh@wsu.edu Internal Affairs 
CAS Mathematics and Statistics Shinwoo Kang (Chris)  chris.kang@wsu.edu Travel Grants 
CAS Physics and Astronomy Syeed Ahmed syeed.ahmed@wsu.edu PDI
CAS SLCR Teresa Carrasco teresa.carrasco@wsu.edu Programming  
CAS Biological Sciences Viktoriya Vasina viktoriya.vasin@wsu.edu Travel Grants  
CAS Chemistry Zahra Armanfard zahra.armanfard@wsu.edu Scholarships & Awards  
Comm Communication Ron Price  ron.price@wsu.edu Internal Affairs  
Education Educ Leader and Sport Mgt Apar G C apar.gc@wsu.edu PDI
Education Teaching and Learning April Kraft-Duley april.kraft-duley@wsu.edu Internal Affairs  
Education Teaching and Learning Amira Albagshi amira.albagshi@wsu.edu  
Education Kinesiology & Ed Psych Olasunkanmi Kehinde kehinde.james@wsu.edu Community Affairs  
Grad Sch Molecular Plant Science Andrew Herr andrew.herr@wsu.edu Budget Committee
Grad Sch Graduate School Shenrui 'Demi' Deng shenrui.deng@wsu.edu PDI
Grad Sch Material Science & Engineering Zhazira Alisheva zhazira.alisheva@wsu.edu Community Affairs
VCEA Elect Eng & Comp Sci Ahmed Medhat Aboutaleb ahmed.aboutaleb@wsu.edu University Affairs 
VCEA Mech And Matls Eng Ali Afrouzian ali.afrouzian@wsu.edu Programming  
VCEA School of Elect Eng & Comp Sci Coral Jain  coral.jain@wsu.edu University Affairs 
VCEA Mech And Matls Eng Md Muhtasim Billah mdmuhtasim.billah@wsu.edu Communications 
VCEA Engineering & Arch Mohammad Ostadijafari m.ostadijafari@wsu.edu Programming 
VCEA Civil And Environmental Engrng Neda Khosravi neda.khosravi@wsu.edu Community Affairs
VCEA Elect Eng & Comp Sci Neda Zarayeneh  neda.zarayeneh@wsu.edu Travel Grants 
VCEA Elect Eng & Comp Sci Partha Sarker  p.sarker@wsu.edu PDI
VCEA Design & Const-CEA Shruti Sunil Patil shrutisunil.patil@wsu.edu Scholarships & Awards 
VCEA Civil And Environmental Engrng Umar Farooq umar.farooq@wsu.edu Legislative Affairs 
VCEA Chemical Engr & Bioengr Wrya Mohammadi Wrya.mohammadi@WSU.edu Scholarships & Awards 
Vet Med Veterinary Medicine (Professional) Debomitra Dey debomitra.dey@wsu.edu PDI
Vet Med Molecular Biosciences Jacob Woodbury jacob.woodbury@wsu.edu Legislative Affairs
Vet Med Neuroscience Julianna Brutman julianna.brutman@wsu.edu Travel Grants
Vet Med Veterinary Medicine (Graduate) Michael Dodd michael.dodd@wsu.edu Programming