Executive Office

 

Ralph

Ralph
Chikhany

President and Executive Board Chair

Compton Union Building (CUB) Room 308B
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-2189
presgpsa@wsu.edu

Headshot of Veneice Guillroy-Lacy.

Veneice
Guillory-Lacy

Executive Vice President and Budget Chair

Compton Union Building (CUB) Room 308C
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-9545
vpgpsa@wsu.edu

Matthew

Matthew
Sutherland

VP of Legislative Affairs and Legislative Affairs Chair

Compton Union Building (CUB) Room 308A
Pullman, WA 99164
(253) 282-3000
gpsa.vpla@wsu.edu

    

Executive Board

 

Anastasia

Anastasia
Vishnevskaya

Internal Affairs Chair
gpsa.internal@wsu.edu

Haley

Haley
Mikeska

PDI Chair
gpsa.pd@wsu.edu

Rachel

Rachel
Wong

Programming Chair
gpsa.programming
@wsu.edu

Ehdieh

Ehdieh
Khaledian

Grants Chair
gpsa.grants@wsu.edu

      

Kristen

Kristen
Johnson

University and Student Affairs Chair
gpsa.university@wsu.edu

 

Andrew Gillreath-Brown Headshot

Andrew
Gillreath-Brown

Communications 
Chair

gpsa.communications
@wsu.edu

Yini

Yini
Chen

Awards & Scholarship Chair
gpsa.strategic@wsu.edu

 

Jenn

Jenn
Johnson

Community Affairs Chair
gpsa.community@wsu.edu


 

      

Advisors

 

Berto Cerrillo

Berto Cerrillo

Associate Director, Governance and Programming
Student Involvement

Compton Union Building (CUB) Room 320
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-6816
berto.cerrillo@wsu.edu

Lisa Gloss

Lisa Gloss

Dean of the Graduate School

Graduate School
324 French Administration Building
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-6412
lmgloss@wsu.edu

      

Office Staff

 

Edna

Edna Mutonga

Office Assistant

fd.gpsa.mainoffice@wsu.edu

Justin

Justin Hedge

Office Assistant

fd.gpsa.mainoffice@wsu.edu

      

Senators

 

College Department Name E-mail GPSA Committee
CAHNRS Biological Systems Engineering Zongmei Gao zongmei.gao@wsu.edu PDI
CAHNRS Crop and Soil Sciences Tavin Schneider tavin.schneider@wsu.edu PDI
CAHNRS Entomology Benjamin Lee benjamin.w.lee@wsu.edu Communication
CAHNRS Entomology Daniel Gallegos daniel.gallegos@wsu.edu Budget
CAHNRS Horticulture Huan Zhang huan.zhang@wsu.edu University & Student Affairs
CAHNRS Horticulture/
R&E Centers
Margaret McCoy margaret.mccoy@wsu.edu University & Student Affairs
CAHNRS Horticulture Zara York zara.york@wsu.edu Communication
CAHNRS Plant Pathology Arunabha Mitra arunabha.mitra@wsu.edu Communication
CAHNRS School of Economic Sciences Ashutosh Kumar ashutosh.kumar@wsu.edu University & Student Affairs
CAHNRS School of Economic Sciences Modhurima Dey Amin modhurima.amin@wsu.edu Programming
CAHNRS School of Economic Sciences Syed Badruddoza s.badruddoza@wsu.edu Community Affairs
CAHNRS School of Economic Sciences Zhazira Alisheva zhazira.alisheva@wsu.edu PDI
CAHNRS School of Food Science Alejandro Bravo a.bravoiniguez@wsu.edu Programming
CAHNRS School of Food Science Debomitra Dey debomitra.dey@wsu.edu PDI
CAHNRS School of Food Science Hannah Lynn Coker hannahlynncoker@gmail.com Communication
College of Arts & Sciences Anthropology Arian Karimitar arian.karimitar@wsu.edu Travel Grants
College of Arts & Sciences Anthropology Tiffany Alvarez tiffany.alvarez.wsu@gmail.com Communication
College of Arts & Sciences Chemistry Ernesto Martinez Baez e.martinezbaez@wsu.edu Travel Grants
College of Arts & Sciences Chemistry Jessica Carder jessica.carder@wsu.edu Internal Affairs
College of Arts & Sciences Criminal Justice & Criminology Angelo Brown angelo.brown@wsu.edu Programming
College of Arts & Sciences Criminal Justice & Criminology Mikala Meize mikala.ewert@wsu.edu Internal Affairs
College of Arts & Sciences English Tabitha Espina t.velasco@wsu.edu University & Student Affairs
College of Arts & Sciences Fine Arts Mohamed El Mohsen Bchir m.bchir@wsu.edu Travel Grants
College of Arts & Sciences History Samantha Edgerton samantha.edgerton@wsu.edu Community Affairs
College of Arts & Sciences Mathematics Allison Fisher allison.fisher@wsu.edu Internal Affairs
College of Arts & Sciences Mathematics Damilola Olabode damilola.olabode@wsu.edu Awards & Scholarships
College of Arts & Sciences Physics and Astronomy Islam Khan islam.khan@wsu.edu Budget
College of Arts & Sciences Politics, Philosophy and Public Affairs Mohamed Ghaedi mohammad.ghaedi@wsu.edu Budget
College of Arts & Sciences Politics, Philosophy and Public Affairs Samir Sbai samir.sbai@wsu.edu Legislative Affairs
College of Arts & Sciences Psychology Steven Hobaica steven.hobaica@wsu.edu Community Affairs
College of Arts & Sciences School of Biological Sciences Alexander Howell alexander.howell@wsu.edu Travel Grants
College of Arts & Sciences School of Biological Sciences Harrison Anthony harrison.anthony@wsu.edu PDI
College of Arts & Sciences Sociology Sadie Ridgeway sadie.ridgeway@wsu.edu Awards & Scholarships
College of Business Accounting Michael Craven michael.craven@wsu.edu Internal Affairs
College of Business Business Administration Gurdeep Sigh Raina gurdeepsingh.raina@wsu.edu Budget
College of Business Business Administration Mengjiao (Rebecca) He mengjiao.he@wsu.edu Programming
College of Communication Communication Xizhu Xiao xizhu.xiao@wsu.edu Travel Grants
College of Education Ed Leadership and Counseling Psych Onur Ramazan onur.ramazan@wsu.edu PDI
College of Education Teaching & Learning Adnan Mohamed adnan.mohamed@wsu.edu Travel Grants
College of Education Teaching & Learning Amira Al Bagshi amira.albagshi@wsu.edu Awards & Scholarships
College of Education Teaching & Learning Amy Brown amy.brown2@wsu.edu Programming
College of Education Teaching & Learning Jeremiah Sataraka jeremiah.sataraka@wsu.edu Programming
College of Education Teaching & Learning Jo Ann Arinder joann.arinder@wsu.edu Awards & Scholarships
College of Engineering & Architecture Chemical and Bioengineering Haneen Abusharkh haneen.abusharkh@wsu.edu PDI
College of Engineering & Architecture Civil and Environmental Engineering Ayumi Manawadu ayumi.manawadu@wsu.edu Community Affairs
College of Engineering & Architecture Civil and Environmental Engineering Neda Khosravi neda.khosrav@wsu.edu Legislative Affairs
College of Engineering & Architecture School Mechanical & Materials Engineering Anika VanDeen anika.vandeen@wsu.edu Budget
College of Engineering & Architecture School Mechanical & Materials Engineering Michael Faust paul.faust@wsu.edu PDI
College of Engineering & Architecture School of Electrical Engineering and CS Hongda Ren hongda.ren@wsu.edu PDI
College of Arts & Sciences Politics, Philosophy and Public Affairs James Dalton james_dalton@wsu.edu Legislative Affairs
College of Engineering & Architecture School of Electrical Engineering and CS Neda Zarayeneh neda.zarayeneh@wsu.edu Travel Grants
College of Engineering & Architecture School of Electrical Engineering and CS Parisa Shabestari parisa.m.shabestari@wsu.edu Programming
College of Engineering & Architecture School of Electrical Engineering and CS Rabayet Sadnan rabayet.sadnan@wsu.edu PDI
College of Engineering & Architecture School of Electrical Engineering and CS Yashovardhan Sharma yashovardhan.sharma@wsu.edu Programming
College of Veterinary Medicine School of Molecular Biosciences Cody Lauritsen cody.lauritsen@wsu.edu Awards & Scholarships
College of Veterinary Medicine Integrative Physiology and Neuroscience Julianna Brutman julianna.brutman@wsu.edu Travel Grants
College of Veterinary Medicine Neuroscience Halle Weimar halle.weimar@wsu.edu Awards & Scholarships
College of Veterinary Medicine Veterinary Medicine Amelia Silva amelia.silva@wsu.edu Programming
College of Veterinary Medicine Veterinary Science

Stephanie Sikavitsas
Johnson

stephanie.s.johnson@wsu.edu Legislative Affairs
Graduate School Molecular Plant Science Vishnutej Ellur vishnutej.ellur@wsu.edu PDI